Classes Available: AVAYA® CM(x)/Definity® Basic Admin - AVAYA® CM(x)/Definity® Advanced Admin - AVAYA® CM(x)/Definity® Basic VoIP - Basic Self Maintenance Training - >>>>>>>> Register Now

References

Basic Administration Training:
AVAYA® Communication Manager(x) / Definity®

John Hardy
Providence Health and Services
john.Hardy@Providence.org

Earl Simmers
City of Apache Junction
esimmers@ajcity.net

Shawn Chapman
Comcast
shawn_chapman@cable.comcast.com

Jayson Rowe
ACS Technologies
jayson.rowe@acstechnologies.com


Advanced Administration Training:
AVAYA® Communication Manager(x) / Definity®

Andrew Sidorovic
NATO CIS Services Agency
andrew.sidorovic@ncnf.nato.int

Chris Maden
State Farm Insurance
chris.maden.hixc@statefarm.com

Stacy Elkins
Simmons Foods
selkins@simfoods.com

Basic VoIP Training:
AVAYA® Communication Manager(x) / Definity®

Bruce Albert
Armed Forces Radio and TV
bruce.albert@dma.mil

Tim Hines
Harrah's Cherokee Casino and Hotel
thines@harrahs.com

Doug Troyer
Saint Martins University
dtroyer@stmartin.edu

Basic Self Maintenance Training:
AVAYA® Communication Manager(x) / Definity®
(Wiring, Alarms, and Maintenance Troubleshooting)

Sysco Ventura
Jayme Hancock
hancock.jayme@ventura.sysco.com

Shannon Cherry
Mars Petcare US
shannon.cherry@effem.com

Andrew Sidorovic
NATO CIS Services Agency
andrew.sidorovic@ncnf.nato.int


 


Training ~ Products ~ Services ~ Your Account ~ Tech Support ~ Newsletter
Avaya Demystified ~ Employment ~ Company Info ~ Contact Us

Walt Medak & Associates, Inc. Voice & Data Telecommunications Design & Administration
800-452-6477 | 360-836-3030 Fax | info@medak.com

AVAYA®, AT&T®, SYSTEM75®, DEFINITY-G1®/G3i®/G3si®/G3r®/G3vs®, AVAYA® COMMUNICATION MANAGER,
MERLIN®, PARTNER®, AUDIX®, DEFINITY AUDIX®, IP OFFICE® AND INTUITY®
Are registered trademarks of Avaya and AT&T.